Skip to main content

stories

Stories by Year

Megatrndz.com is providing the stories by trends to be read for free for a short time only. Support the website by Purchasing  Books:  Megatrndz Volume I   Megatrndz Volume II by Veronica Davis

Questions email megatrndzpublish@gmail.com 


2017

Creation of mankind January 28, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/01/creation-of-mankind.html

Retailers Closing Trend January 14, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/01/retailersclosingtrend.html


fakenews-trend January 12, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/01/fakenews-trend_12.html

Late child bearing trend January 05, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/01/late-child-bearing-trend.html

Fakenews Trend January 05, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/01/fakenews-trend.html








Mysterious Booms Trend 2017 December 01, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/mysterious-booms-trend-2017.html

Megatrndz Show Episode 5 December 01, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/megatrndz-show-episode-5.html

Ezekiel 38 Russian-Turkish-Iranian- Alliance December 01, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/ezekiel-38-russian-turkish-iranian.html

The Testimony Trend and The Wrong Set Up Trend December 03, 2017


The BreakThrough Trend: Rise Up December 03, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/the-breakthrough-trend-rise-up.html

Coup d'état Trend : A Country in Crisis, Dangers of a Coup d'état Trend December 03, 2017
Megatrndz Show Episode 7 December 05, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/megatrndz-show-episode-7.html

The BreakThrough Trend Seeing in the Dark Says the Lord Revelation 21 December 05, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/the-breakthrough-trend-seeing-in-dark.html

The Testimony Trend Continues : Returning to Our Lord Jesus Christ December 06, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/the-testimony-trend-continues-returning.html

Jesus Revives Trend and Testimony Trend December 06, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/jesus-revives-trend-and-testimony-trend.html

The New Controversial Bible Museum December 08, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/the-new-controversial-bible-museum.html

California Fires Who was Helping The Horses San Luis Rey Downs ! December 08, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/laser-trends-california-residents-claim.html


Laser Trends: California Residents Claim Lasers Caused Fires December 08, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/laser-trends-california-residents-claim.html

Nation Against Nation Trend: Fighting for Jerusalem in TimeSquare December 09, 2017 

From Hollywood to Princess: Prince Harry and Celebrity Meghan Markle December 11, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/from-hollywood-to-princess-prince-harry.html

Time Is Really Not What It Seems December 11, 2017

Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe December 12, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/feast-of-our-lady-of-guadalupe.html

Climate Chaos Trend: Two Eyes of the Monster December 14, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/climate-chaos-trend-two-eyes-of-monster.html



Celestial Trend: Deception Present at The Garden of Eden December 17, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/celestial-trend-deception-present-at.html

Human Crisis Trend: Train Derailment, Strange Human Events December 18, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/human-crisis-trend-train-derailment.html
Beware of False Prophets: The Hollywood Religion December 19, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/beware-of-false-prophets-hollywood.html

The Account Suspension Trend on Social Medias December 20, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/the-account-suspension-trend-on-social.html
Frozen Embryo Trend: 24 year old Embryo Born December 20, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/frozen-embryo-trend-24-year-old-embryo.html

Do you Know Really Know the Genealogy of Jesus Christ December 22, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/do-you-know-really-know-genealogy-of.html

The False Prophets: The System December 22, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/the-false-prophets-system.html

MK Ultra: Canadian Families Fighting The System December 23, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/mk-ultra-canadian-families-fighting.html


S.O.S Trend: Toronto Airport coincidense or emergency December 25, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/sos-trend-toronto-airport-coincidense.html

The BlackOut Trend: Are We Seeing in the Dark now in Atlanta December 27, 2017
http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/the-blackout-trend-are-we-seeing-in.html


Biological Weather Warfare Trend December 27, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/biological-weather-warfare-trend.html

Q Files Trend December 27, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/q-files-trend.html

The 10 Day Trend December 27, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/the-10-day-trend.html
The BlackOut Trend: Are We Seeing in the Dark Now Disneyland December 27, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/the-blackout-trend-are-we-seeing-in_27.html

The BlackOut Trend: The Mysterious Flight to no where December 27, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/the-blackout-trend-mysterious-flight-to.html

#humancrisis Q 10 days blackout trend December 28, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/humancrisis-q-10-days-blackout-trend.html

#NewYearsResolutions Trend December 30, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/newyearsresolutions-trend.html

Nation Against Nation Trend: Secular an Idealogy of Idols December 31, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/nation-against-nation-trend-secular.html

Mocking Trend: PM Justin Trudeau mocks Jesus Christ December 31, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/mocking-trend-pm-justin-trudeau-mocks.html


2016






River Disappears Trend March 14, 2016
http://www.megatrndz.com/2016/03/river-disappears-trend.html

Blood Moon Prophecy Trend March 23, 2016
http://www.megatrndz.com/2016/03/blood-moon-prophecy-trend-march-23-2016.html





Spanish Stories

2017
Falsa tendencia de noticias January 12, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/01/falsa-tendencia-de-noticias.html

Tendencia al golpe de estado: un país en crisis Honduras Golpe de estado tendencia December 03, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/tendencia-al-golpe-de-estado-un-pais-en.html
Dia de la Virgen de Guadalupe December 12, 2017


Cuidado con los falsos profetas: La Religión de Hollywood December 19, 2017

Tendencia de Crisis Humanitaria Iglesia Pide Ayuda December 20, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/tendencia-de-crisis-humanitaria-iglesia.html

La Tendencia de la Suspensión de Cuentas en los Medios Sociales December 20, 2017 http://www.megatrndz.com/2017/12/la-tendencia-de-la-suspension-de.html